Responsive image Responsive image
 
 

Our Location

104 The Runway,
Wigram Skies,
Christchurch 8042

Our Hours

Monday - Thursday 12pm - 8:30pm
Friday - Sunday 12pm - 9pm

Contact

fush@hustle.kiwi
03-260-1177


Management Team

Tom Gooday

Restaurant Manager

tom@hustle.kiwi

Anton Matthews

Director/Media

anton@hustle.kiwi

Māia Matthews

Owner/Operations

maia@hustle.kiwi

Taylor Aitken

Brand/Marketing

taylor@hustle.kiwi

Bronwyn Simpson

CFO

bronwyn@hustle.kiwi

Matt Brown

Head Chef

matt@hustle.kiwi

Jessica Matthews

Owner/Mum

jessica@hustle.kiwi